We use cookies to provide a user-friendly experience. By continuing to browse this site, you give consent for cookies to be used. To find out more how to set your own preferences please read our Cookie Policy.
You are here: Customer · Principle Leasing
Leasing principle
Whether expanding the production or renewing the machine park, important investments mean binding large amounts of capitals. Interesting is here leasing as service. While with LeaseForce we take charge of the acquisition costs, we acquire for our customers the desired machines, plants or vehicles and we allocate those goods to them and they use them for a fixed period by paying a monthly fee to use.

The advantages: our customers keep free liquidity and credits. They distribute the costs of the investment during the time they the value of the object. This brilliant principle is called „pay as you earn“, which means that the investment pays for itself. While Leasing contracts are concluded for a time, our customers can always adapt quickly and flexibly to new technologies.

Product leasing Comprises all movable capital goods which are manufactured as standard. We can offer five financing models to our customers: For all these areas you will find a sales staff who has been dealing with these goods for many years, has an extensive as well as up-to-date technical knowledge and are valuable contacts for you.
Contact
LeaseForce AG · Zürcherstrasse 143 · 8952 Schlieren
+41 (44) 51597-70
+41 (44) 51597-79

Nous utilisons des cookies pour fournir une expérience utilisateur conviviale. En continuant à parcourir ce site, vous donnez votre accord pour l'utilisation des cookies. Pour en savoir plus sur la manière de définir vos préférences personnelles, veuillez lire notre politique en matière de confidentialité et de cookies.
Vous vous trouvez ici: Client · Principe du leasing
Principe du leasing
Que ce soit pour une expansion de la production ou un renouvellement du parc automobile, les investitions importantes immobilisent une grande partie du capital. C'est là que le leasing en tant que prestation de service devient intéressant. En effet, nous nous chargeons des frais d'achat, acquérons les machines, unités ou véhicules et mettons ces biens à votre disposition pour un laps de temps prédéfini moyennant une rémunération mensuelle pour l'utilisation.

Les avantages : nos clients gardent leurs fonds disponibles et leurs lignes de crédit en réserve. Vous répartissez les coûts de l'investition sur la durée pendant laquelle vous utilisez la valeur ajoutée de l'objet. On nomme ce principe génial „pay as you earn“, c'est à dire que l'investissement se paie lui-même. Comme les contrats de leasing sont conclus pour une durée déterminée, nos clients peuvent ainsi constamment s'adapter rapidement et de manière flexible aux nouvelles technologies.

Le leasing de biens d'équipement comprend tous les biens d'investissement mobiles, qui peuvent être produits en série. Nous pouvons proposer cinq modèles de financement à nos clients : Dans tous ces domaines vous aurez comme interlocuteur un/une employé/e commercial/e avec plusieurs années d'expérience pour des biens d'équipement similaires, qui disposent d'un vaste savoir technique et actuel et seront ainsi de précieux partenaires.
Contact
LeaseForce AG · Zürcherstrasse 143 · 8952 Schlieren
+41 (44) 51597-70
+41 (44) 51597-79